An announcement

One day last summer, I wrote three words in my journal: crumbling into poetry. They weren’t part of a paragraph. Or a sentence, either. Just those three words. In fact, I can’t even remember writing them, but it’s my handwriting and my journal.

Crumbling into poetry. It stuck with me to the point that I decided I needed to do something about it. And what I decided to do was a compilation of verse and images taken from this blog. That book is now available on Amazon.

042513
Slowly she crumbles,
acid rain eating at her
folded marble hands.

Thanks to everyone who reads this blog – you gave me the courage to do a book project.

6 thoughts on “An announcement

Leave a Reply

